Day Trips

We run regular day trips with pick up points between Llandovery, Llandeilo, Llandybie, Ammanford and Pont Abraham Services.

For some of our day trips such as Bath, Bristol and Weston super Mare we also pick up in Llanelli, Swansea Penllergaer Services, Briton Ferry, Port Talbot, Sarn Services Cardiff West Services, and Newport Railway Station.

To book places on any of the day trips listed below please contact us on 01558 822985 or email us at bus@jonesinternational.co.uk

Day Trips List

 

 

November 2018

Sun 18th November – Gloucester Quays Christmas Market Day Trip – £24 per person – LAST FEW PLACES

Thurs 22nd November – Gloucester Quays Christmas Market Day Trip – SOLD OUT

Sun 25th November – Bath Christmas Market Day Trip – SOLD OUT

Thurs 29th November – Bath Christmas Market Day Trip – £24 per person

 

Rugby Autumn Internationals at Cardiff – Coach travel only

Sat 10th November – Wales v Australia, £20 per person

Sat 17th November – Wales v Tonga, £20 per person
Sat 24th November –  Wales v South Africa, £20 per person

December 2018

Sun 2nd December – Worcester Victorian Christmas Fayre Day Trip – £29 per person

Thurs 6th December – Bath Christmas Market Day Trip – £24 per person

Sat 8th December – Cardiff for Christmas Shopping – £18

Sun 9th December –  Bath Christmas Market Day Trip – SOLD OUT

Sat 15th December – Cardiff for Christmas Shopping – £18

Sat 29th December –  Matilda at Wales Millennium Centre Cardiff £99 per person / £89 (under 16s)

Please note that full payment is required upon booking for all of our day trips. Please email us to book places or call our office on 01558 822985.

Station Road, Llandeilo, Carmarthenshire SA19 6NG
01558 822985
07740959995

Search Tours

Search for your next trip...

Browse our Short Breaks and Holidays

Lille Christmas Market

23rd - 25th November 2018 Join us on a short weekend away to one of the most beautiful of Christmas

Llandudno for Turkey & Tinsel

10th - 14th December 2018 A five day break to this popular North Wales seaside town.

Burlesque Christmas Party in Torquay

21st - 22nd December 2018 It's so much fun that we’re doing it again! Come join us on our Burlesque

London at Christmas!

 22nd - 23rd December 2018

Nativity! The Musical in London Short Break

Thurs 27th - Fri 28th December 2018