Day Trips

We run regular day trips with pick up points between Llandovery, Llandeilo, Llandybie, Ammanford and Pont Abraham Services.

For some of our day trips such as Bath, Bristol and Weston super Mare we also pick up in Llanelli, Swansea Penllergaer Services, Briton Ferry, Port Talbot, Sarn Services Cardiff West Services, and Newport Railway Station.

To book places on any of the day trips listed below please contact us on 01558 822985 or email us at bus@jonesinternational.co.uk

Day Trips List

 

 

November 2018

Sat 3rd November – Hobbycraft Show at Birmingham NEC £39 per person including entry

Sat 3rd November – Wicked the Musical at Wales Millennium Centre Cardiff £89 per person
Sun 4th November – Wicked the Musical at Wales Millennium Centre Cardiff £89 per person

Sun 18th November – Gloucester Quays Christmas Market Day Trip – £24 per person

Thurs 22nd November – Gloucester Quays Christmas Market Day Trip – £19 per person

Sun 25th November – Bath Christmas Market Day Trip – SOLD OUT

Thurs 29th November – Bath Christmas Market Day Trip – £24 per person

 

Rugby Autumn Internationals at Cardiff – Coach travel only

Sat 3rd  November  – Wales v Scotland, £20 per person

Sat 10th November – Wales v Australia, £20 per person

Sat 17th November – Wales v Tonga, £20 per person
Sat 24th November –  Wales v South Africa, £20 per person

December 2018

Sun 2nd December – Worcester Victorian Christmas Fayre Day Trip – £29 per person

Thurs 6th December – Bath Christmas Market Day Trip – £24 per person

Sat 8th December – Cardiff for Christmas Shopping – £18

Sun 9th December –  Bath Christmas Market Day Trip – £29 per person

Sat 15th December – Cardiff for Christmas Shopping – £18

Thurs 27th December – Matilda at Wales Millennium Centre Cardiff £99 per person / £89 (under 16s)

Sat 29th December –  Matilda at Wales Millennium Centre Cardiff £99 per person / £89 (under 16s)

Please note that full payment is required upon booking for all of our day trips. Please email us to book places or call our office on 01558 822985.

Station Road, Llandeilo, Carmarthenshire SA19 6NG
01558 822985
07740959995

Search Tours

Search for your next trip...

Browse our Short Breaks and Holidays

Windsor and Bath Weekend

6th - 7th October 2018

Torquay Weekend Break

Fri 19th - Sun 21st October 2018 A three day break taking you to the English Riviera resort of Torquay!

Liverpool & The Terracotta Warriors

Fri 19th October 2018 Join us on one of our incredibly popular LIVERPOOL Weekend city breaks!  

Blackpool Illuminations - Five Days at the Parkhouse Hotel

29th October - 2nd November 2018 A five day mini holiday taking you to Blackpool for the Illuminations & staying

Legoland - Two Days at the Park for October Half Term

Tues 30th October 2018 There's lots to do at Legoland... so why not have 2 days there??